Our people

Diverse Academies Trust – members

Margaret Blore

John Rolph

Ingrid Wiggins

Diverse Academies Trust – trustees

Mike Quigley

Margaret Blore

Peter Mabbott

John Rolph

Ian Storey

Cherie White

National Church of England Trust – trustees

Lisa Allen

CEO and Executive Leadership Team

Chris Pickering

Gary Corban

Cat Thornton

David Cotton

Neil Holmes

Diverse Academies Learning Partnership